In Like a Lion…

Wow, a lot of things have happened lately! To start off, I’d like to show what my town looked like during Cherry Blossoms.

HNI_0017HNI_0046

Also I had my first wi-fi!

HNI_0037

We traded fruits: cherries for durians.

HNI_0038

And then we chatted with villagers.

HNI_0039

Then I visited her town!

HNI_0040

We didn’t wi-fi for very long but I still had lots of fun! Also, Dr. Shrunk paid me a visit:

HNI_0014

My first public works project was built:

HNI_0052

I enacted the beautiful town ordinance:

HNI_0053

And I unlocked the island:

HNI_0074

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “In Like a Lion…

  1. Aww yay, congratulations on your first PWP and first WiFi and all! 🙂 And the whale shark, hehe! Looks like you have some cute villagers too (Margie and Bluebear ❤ )

    Like

    1. Thank you! I actually try to get cute villagers. Some of my favorite villagers based off how cute they are Diana and Apple.
      And the whale shark actually surprised me a lot! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment- don't worry, I won't bite!

