Fireworks!

I have been making TONS of progress in town. However, I decided I did not like the rural theme, but I have found a new town theme! I will be making a town with different sections that represents different countries, cultures, etc.

HNI_0078

I let him move away. Bye, Sterling!

HNI_0074

First public works project!

HNI_0073

I think I might wait a bit to build this, I wanna make my town really nice!

HNI_0089HNI_0090HNI_0091

I temporarily made Benjamin’s house into a neat little garden!

HNI_0082HNI_0083

Fireworks show!

HNI_0084

Flower boppers!

HNI_0085HNI_0088

I bought a couple of Redd cookies! I also got what I wanted, a lovely phone, but forgot to take a picture!

HNI_0086

Playing around with sparklers and fountain fireworks!

HNI_0069HNI_0070HNI_0071HNI_0072

A QR code!

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Fireworks!

  1. That is a really cool idea for a town theme! I don’t think anyone has done that.
    And by the way, building a dream suite wont affect how your town looks, the dream suite goes where an unused building is in main street if your’e thinking where to put the dream suite.

    Like

Leave a comment- don't worry, I won't bite!

