Crescent Happenings: New Shops & Islands

I have some bad news. I will not be able to complete the drawing challenge. I got really busy before I knew it, and I lost some time. Needless to say, I will have posted drawings for each challenge eventually, just not all this month. Anyway,

HNI_0006HNI_0028

I’ve unlocked Shampoodle’s and Kicks!

HNI_0035HNI_0036

I’ve made a new character, Sabrina!

HNI_0053

Explorer’s Day photo shoot!

HNI_0056

I unlocked the island!

HNI_0061

Audrey from Candycob came over, and we visited the island!

HNI_0068

Nookling Junction was upgraded!

HNI_0071

Dr. Shrunk requested a live venue…

HNI_0100

So I got some signatures for him!

Bye!

5 thoughts on “Crescent Happenings: New Shops & Islands

  1. NOOOO! I’M SO SORRY ABT THE DRAWING!

    And plz say sorry to kiki she wont say sorry 😦 (Yes I’m the….Cy-Beeeer…..You know 😦 )

    Like

  2. Oh..Um Okay..Sorry t-to bother you…

    Thanks f-for…………………….Byeeeee whatever screw me pretend that I Don’t exist 😦

    Thanks anyway…

    Like

Leave a comment- don't worry, I won't bite!

